Childish Gambino vs. Chiddy Bang – Put it in Your Manners

Usually, I don’t like these kinds of songs. I just don’t like the mashups coming out lately. But this one. This one catches my eye for two reasons. I love Gambino with all my soul. Perkaset and I are actually going to see him at the House of Blues sometime in November. You should come. Second reason, I love this song by Chiddy Bang. I mean, I love pretty much every track released by Chiddy. But this one is the most played, by far. Enjoi.

Download “Put it in Your Manners” for free, here.

About Art Vandelay

Promotes music, sports, videos, politics, and other things that catch the eye.

Posted on October 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

