Computer’s Back! Legooooo

i've missed you old friend

Thank GOD I finally got my computer back, this past week has been brutal. I was in the barren desert, stranded all by myself without so much as a single drop of proverbial cyberspace water. I only had my iPhone, my 7 housemates computers, the library computers, and the mac lab. It was rough, trust me. Although I barely made it out alive I’m hitting the ground running with a SUPER POST. All the things I’ve meant to post from the past couple days are contained in this one beautiful plethora of music.

Video of the Neako joint we posted a few days ago. Love it.

New Wale ft. Rick Ross and Kevin Cossom, “Best Night Ever.” Reminiscent of “Super High,” its got a nice relaxed feel.
DOWNLOAD

And finally, a new Masspike Miles video feat. Bun B. The freaky part? Rick Ross’ wife stars as Miles’ video bitch. Talk about awkward, dudes straight up makin out with your wife and theyre on the same label! Fuckin weird if you ask me, but I guess anything goes with the Maybach Music Group…

About Perkaset

the DJ himself

Posted on September 21, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

