*Party Song* – Taio Cruz feat. Flo Rida – Hangover

So I’ve taken it upon myself to introduce a new segment here at DoppleGang. Party songs. Everyone wants party songs to bump at their next dance party. You want, I deliver. Simple as that. I guess my one week of Marketing class paid off. Thanks Ms. Staschia or however the fuck you spell your name.

Apparently this came out a while ago? Has anyone actually heard of this song? Because I’ve never heard anyone play this, or write about. I don’t get it. How did it JUST get to music blogs? Whatever, enjoy because it is a definitely a great song for pre-gaming/mid-dance party.

P.S. – I found the only full SoundCloud of this song, and it’s awesome until the 2:44 mark. At 2:44 I’m pretty sure some kid was killing an elephant in his dorm room and then recorded it. Any better explanations?

DOWNLOAD “HANGOVER” FREE, HERE.

About Art Vandelay

Promotes music, sports, videos, politics, and other things that catch the eye.

Posted on September 13, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

