Kinetics & One Love – Day in the Life

I guarantee no one reading this post knows who these guys are. They’re awesome. Just two white guys in the rap game, chillin’. I’m surprised I even know about them, actually. I’ve never heard their name once. I just happened to find them one day and decided to play of their songs in the background while I typed away furiously for you guys. That post was awesome too. Thanks Kinetics & One Love!

But I digress. Just listen to this song, and if you like it download their latest mixtape. Download link below.

Also, Click here to listen to “Day in the Life”. Sorry, no SoundCloud on this one.

Download their Mixtape here.

About Art Vandelay

Promotes music, sports, videos, politics, and other things that catch the eye.

Posted on August 23, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Correction: I showed you. YOU’RE WELCOME

  2. I think you showed me in the beginning of the year or something. And then I never actually got any of their songs. I just came across them the other day!

Leave a Reply

