Lil Wayne ft. Drake: “She Will”

Lil Wayne just released his newest single promoting Tha Carter IV, “She Will” featuring my boy Drizzy. Although thoroughly unimpressed with the previous singles, I’m morally obligated to post literally anything with Drake. If profanity and sex ain’t youre thing, don’t hit play (fair warning).

The official tracklist was also released, can’t wait to hear Wayne’s song with T-Pain, I’m keepin rumors alive that he’s headed to Young Money. Not to mention the outro looks like a dope lineup.

1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot (ft. Corey Gunz)
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
6. She Will (feat. Drake)
7. How To Hate (feat. T-Pain)
8. Interlude (feat. Tech N9ne)
9. John (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Abortion
11. So Special (feat. John Legend)
12. How to Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good (feat. Drake & Jadakiss)
15. Outro (feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes)

But the REAL story is the confirmation that Drake and Wayne will be working on a collab, in similar fashion to Watch the Throne. Birdman confirmed to XXL magazine that the duo will start work well after their solo albums debut (Tha Carter IV on August 29th and Take Care on October 24th). He also says their production will have a different sound than Watch the Throne because “It’s older versus younger…when Wayne and Drake get together its going to be something real special also because we more youthful.” YMCMB isn’t goin anywhere soon.

About Perkaset

the DJ himself

Posted on August 12, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: