Soulfully, Me Is Bringing Old School Beats Back

A lot of you guys probably don’t know this guy. I’m not going to lie, though. I’ve been keeping him to myself, and I apologize. I present to you Soulfully, Me. He’s one of the many underground rap artists trying to make it right now. In my eyes, he has the upper-hand with half of his songs consisting of old-school beats, all have flowing lyrics, and a touch of aspiration.

You can tell by looking at his album cover that he can relate to you. Because after all, we’re all college kids.

This particular track isn’t over an old-school beat, I apologize. There was only two songs on SoundCloud, and this was the better one.

Free Mixtape Download

About Art Vandelay

Promotes music, sports, videos, politics, and other things that catch the eye.

Posted on August 4, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

